Mobirise landing page software

BesiDe COACHING

At your side for fulfillment

SERVICES

„Problem talk creates problems.


Solution talk creates solutions.“


Steve de Shazer


Do you wish to stop speaking about problems and not to lose yourself in worrying about them? Do you wish to find an easy way to work out a solution to your present life situation? Are you looking for an emphatic and solution oriented Coach? 


I OFFER YOU....


•  Coaching in transitions

•  Job-Coaching

•  Career consulting 

•  Spousal assistance for acclimation/settling in

•  Cultural trainings

•  Expat Job-Coaching


I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU ON YOUR WAY TO YOUR SOLUTION!  


COACHING OPTIONS


...FOR CHANGE


I AM HAPPY TO SUPPORT YOU TO FIND YOUR WAY TO THE SOLUTION...IF


...you are unhappy with a life or career situation and you want to make a change


...you find it difficult to adopt to your new area and reestablish your lifestyle


...you want to define new objectives


....you need help to adjust to a new culture


...you can not cope with stress on your own


...you need information in your new area to enable smooth settling in with your family


...JOB COACHING 


Do you need support...


...to define your career objectives and do not know how to achieve them?


...at dealing with transitions?


...to work out your own strategy for your job search?


...to write your CV and cover letter professionally?


...to practise interviewing?


...to prepare for business protocol and adjustment to the new culture?


...for Networking stratgies?


...to prepare for negotiation?


It is my pleasure to support you to develop your job search documents and prepare the best way for your business meetings.


...FOR EXPATS


I help you with my consulting to perfectly prepare to search for a job in your new area including reviewing your CV, cover letter, interview practice, how to effectively work with recruiters. In addition, I help you out with country specific networking and business protocol information.


...For Youth in career development


I offer for youth individual career consulting and introduction to business culture. The coaching has a motivating effect to define and achieve career plans.


METHODS:


The coaching is using the systematic and solution oriented methods. The speciality of this method is its effectiveness. It is possible to achieve results and improvements withing a short period of time. You as a client are the focus.


I use questions, discussions and exercises during the sessions. We will work out your soultions together and I will motivate you to succed in your transition. It is easy to talk about things, that one is not able to do. Thanks to my short-term coachings, you will know your resources and come up with new ideas and thoughts to find your way of fulfillment.


Thanks to the systematic apporach in my consulting it is not necessary to meet face to face. In case you wish, we can do the first session in a face to face meeting and the further sessions can be efficiently done by telephone, skype and/or email.


My office is in Switzerland. Coachings are possible worrldwide.


ABOUT ME

I AM THE RIGHT CONSULTANT FOR YOU

i...because coaching is not only my profession but my passion as well. My positive personality and professional consulting will help you to improve your current situation. I support and motivate you to make the necessary steps on your own and you will see that there will come more and more steps to your fulfillment.

Empathy, efficiency, over 15 years of experience in the private industry and consulting based on an established education are the the groundwork of my job.


My fascination of supporting people inspired me to absolve the following degrees.


B.S.Sc Sociology with specialization in Social Psychology

Certified Systematic and Solution Oriented Coach FHNW

B.A English and Pedagogy

NLP course in Vienna, Austria


I am enthusiastic about other cultures and have first hand experience living abroad. I consult clients from Switerland, Germany, Hungary, France, USA, canada, UK, Portugal, Italy, South-Africa, Japan, India, Russia etc..


I am member of the ICF and The Expat Coach Association.


What makes me special? That I am practical and a great motivator!


Every single client will be consulted with an individual approach and I adjust my mehtods of consulting according to your needs.


Let yourself supported in transitions. The adaptation and adjsutment can be smooth!


CREDO:


At your side to fulfillment...


I believe, that every single person is unique. Everybody faces a challenging situation in his or her way of life. In every one of us are stored resources that can help in those difficult situations. We are not always conscious that we are the ones who know the best way to the solution, which way to take in life, We can achieve a lot. Only the first step may be difficult. Everybody needs a little help in their life. I am looking forward to being on your side and to walk the way to your solution with you. I believe that I can open new perspectives. I can help you to find your way to success and fulfillment!


LANGUAGE:


I consult in German, English and Hungarian.



TERMS AND CONDITIONS:


•  BesiDe COACHING is confidential and based on professional discretion

•  Coachings are tailored to your pecific needs

•  The costs are not paid by health insurances

•  There is no commitment on a contract. You can decide on your own if you want to continue with the sessions or not

                                                                  COST

I offer tailor made consulting according to your needs. I am happy to inform you about the possibilities on the phone or by email.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!

CLIENTS TESTIMONIES:




42, Italy


Diana assisted me in getting started with my job search: she helped me organize ideas, priorities and actions; she re-wrote my resume and cover letter in a way that I could market my profile in the best possible way, giving value also to the volunteer job that I did over the years; she gave me the tools to target companies and to build connections; and last, but not least, she supported me in moments of frustration because she believed that I could make it! 


50, Kanton AG


It always had been a pleasure to meet you, as having giving me motivation and reflection of the situation, as well as good advices. It is a need for me to express again my thanks for our support, and as this situation has opened my eyes for what all can happen also to people with my background and experience.And to re-state, it was a real please having had the contact to you as my coach. 


32, ZH


„I could hardly believe taht after a few sessions with Diana, I stopped talking about problems and came up with ideas that brought me to solutions of my problems. I was struggling with my career if I am on the right track. My negative attitude about my business environment has completly changed. Thank you for the support!



50, AG


„Dear Diana, as I started to speak about my problems that I was facing every day in my management role, you started to ask me questions. I realized, that I was starting creating ideas as a reaction to your questions. You surprised me and never stopped asking questions. The coaching session were a trigger of a process that gave me the key solution to my issues. 


28, BS


„I was not confident regarding my future. Negative experiences in my private and business life made me worried. I needed about 5 sessions. My whole view of my life changed to a positive way. I can highly recommend Diana!“


41, SG


„My concern was very complex and I was not doing well. You can really make an impact, I was impressed by that!“

 

38, ZH


„I contacted Diana because of relationship issues. I was not feeling well and I did not know the way out. Diana can excellent actively listening and see what is really behind the concerns. It gave me release to talk with her and started to look at my situation from a different perspective.“


Mother of a 14 year-old, ZH


„Somehow, I can not motivate my daugther. It is so important that she is prepraed for the career choice and she is confident about interviewing. She is listening to you and said that talking with you brings her further. You are great explaining things to her and helped her to find out what she really wishes to do.“


45, Canada


„Thanks for all your help during the past year. You helped me to focus on my career goals. I appreciate your support, patience, yur kind and positive attitude. The first 

 months of my transition were diffucult and challenging. I am proud to be able to say today that I am settled in and I feel more at home.“


35, USA


„Diana efficiently helped to provide me with the necessary information for my every day life. It helped me a lot to acclimate fast and smooth in my new area.“


30, Pakistan


„Thanks for your support. Your coaching helps me to feel more confident in my job search and keeps me motivated.“




37, UK


„Thank you for your help! The sessions with you saved me time and made my life easier in finding a job. It was very pleasant to work with you!“


40, Singapore


„I was happy about my relocation to Switzerland but I had a huge gap regarding the cultural differences in my adaptation. Without Diana's help I would not feel so integrated today. I was able to define my own goals during the sessions and I was daring to plan and start doing things that I would never have thought possible before.“


35, Hungary


„I never had such a professionaly written CV and cover letter before. Diana was always well prepared for the meetings and works in a structured way. I really was profiting from interview practice with her, in both Ungarian and English.“


42, Portugal


„Bad quality of my job search documents and general insecurity motivated me to work with Diana. After 3 months I was able to search for a job in Switzerland on my own.“

CONTACT

HERE AND NOW TO START WITH THE CHANGE!

BesiDe COACHING

Diana Bocskai

PHONE :  +41 79 749 04 83

E-MAIL :  info@dbcoaching.ch

Facebook : dbcoaching.ch

Linkedin : dianabocskai

Skype : diaberni77

SHARE THIS PAGE!

Mobirise free web design software

BesiDe COACHING

Auf Ihrer Seite zur Selbstverwirklichung

SERVICES

„Problem talk creates problems.


Solution talk creates solutions.“


Steve de Shazer


Wollen Sie endlich nicht mehr über Probleme sprechen und sich nicht mehr darin verlieren? Möchten Sie in Ihrer aktuellen Lebenssituation schnell Lösungen auszuarbeiten? Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem empathischen und lösungsorientierten Coach?


ICH BIETE IHNEN...


•  Begleitung bei Veränderungsprozessen

•  Job-Coaching

•  Karriere-Beratung für Jugendliche

•  Expat-Coaching bei Anpassung an die neue Lebenssituation und die neue

•  Kultur

•  Expat-Coaching für die Vorbereitung auf die Job-Suche 


ICH FREUE MICH, SIE AUF IHREM LÖSUNGSWEG BEGLEITEN ZU DÜRFEN!


COACHING VARIATIONEN:


...FÜR VERÄNDERUNGEN


Ich helfe Ihnen gerne auf die Lösung zu kommen, wenn Sie...


...mit einer persönlichen Lebenssituation in Beruf oder Privatleben unzufrieden sind und etwas daran ändern möchten


...es schwer finden sich in ihrem neuen Umfeld einzuleben und ihren neuen Lebensstil zu erarbeiten


...neue Ziele definieren wollen


...Hilfe beim Umgang mit der neuen Kultur brauchen


...alleine nicht mit dem Stress umgehen können


...Information brauchen in ihrer neuen Umgebung, damit Sie und Ihre Familie einen Neustart einfacher meistern können




...JOB-COACHING


Brauchen Sie Begleitung bei...


...beruflichen Ziele zu definieren und wissen nicht, wie sie diese erreichen können?


...Umgang mit Veränderungen?


...der Ausarbeitung Ihrer eigenen Strategie für die Stellensuche?


...CV und Bewerbungsbrief schreiben?


...üben des Vorstellungsgesprächs?


...sich zurecht finden in der aktuellen oder zukünftigen Business-Kultur?




... Networking Strategien?


...der Vorbereitung für das Lohnverhandlungsgespräch?




Ich begleite Sie gerne und unterstütze Sie bei der Entwicklung zeitgemässeren Unterlagen, damit Sie für Ihre Bewerbung und Ihren Auftritt bestens vorbereitet sind.




...FÜR EXPATS


Ich helfe Ihnen ihre gesamten Unterlagen anzupassen und biete Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Vorbereitung an, damit Sie im neuen Umfeld selber eine Stelle suchen können.


...Für Jugendliche bei der Berufswahl


Ich biete für Jugendliche individuelle Karriere-Beratung und eine Einführung in Business-Kultur. Gleichzeitig wirkt die Beratung motivierend, die beruflichen Ziele zu definieren und erreichen zu können.


METHODEN:


Die Coachings erfolgen mit dem systemisch- und lösungsorientierten Ansatz. Das Besondere an dieser Methode ist die Effektivität. In kurzer Zeit können schon klare Verbesserungen und gute Resultate erreicht werden. Sie als Kunde sind der Fokus. 


Ich nutze Fragen, Gespräche und Übungen während den Sitzungen. Wir werden zusammen Ihren Lösungsweg ausarbeiten und sie zu Veränderungen motivieren. Es ist einfach darüber zu sprechen, was man nicht kann. Dank meinen Kurzzeit-Coachings werden Sie Ihre Ressourcen kennen und auf neue Ideen und Gedanken kommen. Sie werden sehen, sie selber werden die Lösung finden!




Dank des systemischen Vorgehens in meiner Beratung ist ein persönliches Treffen nicht zwingend notwendig. Wenn Sie wünschen, können wir für die erste Sitzung ein persönliches Treffen vereinbaren, die weiteren Sitzungen können effizient via Telefon, Skype und/oder Email abgehalten werden.


Mein Büro ist in der Schweiz. Coachings sind weltweit möglich.

ÜBER MICH

ICH BIN DIE RICHTIGE BERATERIN FÜR SIE...

...weil Coaching nicht nur mein Beruf sondern auch meine Leidenschaft ist. Meine positive Persönlichkeit und professionelle Beratung wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre aktuelle Situation zu verbessern. Ich begleite und motiviere Sie, die notwendigen Schritte selber zu machen und sie werden bald sehen, dass Sie immer wie mehr konkrete Schritte zur Lösung ausgearbeitet haben! 

Empathie, Effizienz, über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Privatwirtschaft und Beratung basierend auf fundierter Ausbildung sind die Grundlagen meiner Arbeit.




Meine Faszination Menschen begleiten zu dürfen, hat mich motiviert die folgenden Ausbildungen zu absolvieren:


B.S.Sc. Soziologie Fachrichtung Sozialpsychologie


Zertifizierter Systemisch- und Lösungsorientierter Coach FHNW


B. A. Englisch-Lehrerin

N.L.P. Grundkurs in Wien


Ich begeistere mich für andere Kulturen und habe persönliche Erfahrung im Ausland zu leben. Ich berate internationale Kundschaft u.a. aus der Schweiz, Deutschland, Ungarn, Frankreich, USA, Kanada, Grossbritannien, Portugal, Italien, Südafrika, Japan, Indien, Russland u.s.w..




Ich bin Mitglied der ICF und The Expat Coach Association.


Was mich besonders macht? Man sagt, dass ich ein Praktiker und Motivator bin! 


Jeder einzelne Kunde wird von mir individuell betreut und ich biete eine Ihrer Bedürfnisse angepasste Beratung an.  


Lassen Sie sich bei Schwierigkeiten während einer Neuorientierung unterstützen. Die Veränderung und Anpassung kann sanft verlaufen!


CREDO:


AUF IHRER SEITE ZUR SELBSTVERWIRKLICHUNG...


Ich glaube daran, dass jeder Mensch einzigartig ist. Jedermann hat auf seinem Lebensweg herausfordernde Situationen. In jedem Mensch stecken ganz viele Seiten, die in solchen Situationen weiterhelfen. Man ist sich nicht immer bewusst, dass man es selber am besten weiss, wie man zu einer Lösung kommt, welchen Weg man nehmen soll. Man kann vieles erreichen, wenn man es wirklich will. Nur der erste Schritt ist manchmal schwierig. Jeder braucht im Leben einmal Hilfe. Ich freue mich, Sie auf Ihrer Seite auf diesem Weg zu begleiten. Ich glaube daran, dass ich neue Perspektiven eröffnen kann. Ich kann Ihnen helfen, Ihren Weg zu Ihrer Erfüllung und Erfolg zu finden.


SPRACHEN:


Ich berate Sie gerne in Deutsch, Englisch oder Ungarisch.


AGB:


•  BesiDe COACHING untersteht der absoluten Schweigepflicht

•  Die Coachings basieren auf Auftragsbasis 

•  Es wird keine Erfolgsgarantie übernommen

•  Die Kosten werden von der Krankenkasse nicht übernommen

•  Keine vertragliche Verpflichtung: Sie können nach jeder Coaching-Sitzung frei entscheiden, ob Sie weitermachen wollen

                                                                  KOSTEN

Ich biete individuelle Beratungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen an. Gerne informiere ich Sie bei einem unverbindlichen Gespräch oder in einem Email über die Kosten und Möglichkeiten.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

KUNDEN SAGTEN

32 Jahre, ZH


„Ich konnte es kaum glauben, dass ich nach ein paar Sitzungen mit Diana, aufgehört habe über Probleme zu reden und plötzlich bin ich auf Ideen gekommen, die mich zur Lösung meines Problems führten. Ich habe Zweifel gehabt, dass ich in meiner Karriere auf dem richtigen Weg bin. Meine negative Einstellung über mein berufliches Umfeld hat sich komplett verändert. Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung!“


50 Jahre, AG


„Liebe Diana, als ich angefangen habe, mit Dir über die Probleme, mit denen ich täglich in meinen Management Aufgaben konfrontiert war, zu sprechen, hast Du angefangen, Fragen zu stellen. Ich habe gemerkt, dass ich dank Deiner Fragen, plötzlich Ideen entwickle. Du hast mich überrascht und nicht aufgehört weiter 

nachzu fragen. Die Sitzungen mit Dir haben bei mir einen Prozess ausgelöst, dass ich meine Ideen zur Problemlösung umsetzen konnte...“


28 Jahre, BS


„Ich hatte keine Zuversicht mehr für meine Zukunft. Negative Erfahrungen in meinem Berufs- und Liebesleben haben mir Sorgen gemacht. Ich brauchte etwa 5 Sitzungen. Meine ganze Einstellung zum Thema hat sich positiv entwickelt. Ich kann Diana wärmstens empfehlen!“


41 Jahre, SG


„Mein Anliegen war sehr komplex und mir ging es sehr schlecht. Du kannst sehr viel bewirken, was mich sehr beeindruckt hat! “ 


38 Jahre, ZH


„Ich habe Diana mit Beziehungsproblemen aufgesucht. Es ging mir schlecht und ich habe nicht gewusst wie weiter. Diana kann unglaublich gut zuhören und merkt sofort, wo das Problem eigentlich liegt. Es hat mir Erleichterung gebracht, mit ihr zu reden und ich habe angefangen meine Situation von einer ganz anderen Seite anzuschauen.“ 


Mutter von einer 14 Jährigen, ZH


„Irgendwie kann ich meine Tochter nicht motivieren. Es ist wichtig, dass sie sich auf die Lehrstellenbewerbung gut vorbereitet. Sie hört aber sehr auf Dich und sagt, dass sie die Arbeit mit Dir weiterbringt. Du kannst ihr die Sachen sehr gut erklären und zeigst ihr, was sie machen könnte!“ 


45 Jahre, Canada


„Danke für alle Ihre Hilfe über das letzte Jahr. Sie haben mir geholfen, mich auf meine Karriere-Ziele zu fokussieren. Ich schätze Ihre Unterstützung, Geduld und nette und positive Art sehr! Die ersten 6 Monate während der Veränderung waren sehr herausfordernd. Ich bin sehr stolz jetzt sagen zu können, dass ich mich eingelebt habe und mich sogar fast ein wenig zu Hause fühle.“ 


35 Jahre, USA


„Diana hat mir effizient geholfen, die notwendigen Informationen für mein Alltagsleben zu besorgen. Es hat mir sehr dabei unterstützt, mich schneller in meiner neuen Umgebung wohler zu fühlen! “


32 Jahre, Pakistan


„Danke für das Gespräch. Dein Coaching hilft mir mich in meiner Stellensuche sicherer zu fühlen und es hält meine Motivation hoch! “ 


37 Jahre, UK


„Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung! Die Sitzungen haben mir viel Zeit erspart und meine Situation erleichtert. Es war sehr angenehm, mit Dir zu sprechen! “ 


40 Jahre, Singapore


„Ich habe mich auf meinem Umzug in die Schweiz gefreut, aber es gab für mich riesige Probleme wegen den kulturellen Unterschieden. Ohne Diana's Hilfe würde ich mich heute nicht so integriert fühlen. Während den Gesprächen konnte ich mir selber Ziele setzen und habe mich getraut Dinge zu planen, die ich alleine nicht gemacht hätte.“ 


35 Jahre, Ungarn


„Ich habe vorher noch nie so professionell geschriebene Bewerbungsunterlagen gehabt. Diana war für die Sitzungen immer sehr gut vorbereitet, sie arbeitet sehr strukturiert und ich konnte dank den Übungen mit ihr Sicherheit beim Bewerbungsgespräch gewinnen!“ 

42 Jahre, Portugal


„Mangelhafte Bewerbungsunterlagen und generelle Unsicherheit in meiner Stellensuche hat mich dazu bewegt, mit Diana zu arbeiten. Nach 3 Monaten war ich alleine aktiv in der Schweiz eine Stelle am suchen!“ 


KONTAKT

HIER UND JETZT MIT DER VERÄNDERUNG BEGINNEN!

BesiDe COACHING
Diana Bocskai

TELEFON :  +41 79 749 04 83

E-MAIL : info@dbcoaching.ch

Facebook : dbcoaching.ch

Linkedin : dianabocskai

Skype : diaberni77

TEILE DIESE SEITE!